About Coorparoo Ward

Coorparoo Ward includes the suburbs of:

  • Coorparoo
  • Greenslopes
  • Stones Corner
  • Carina Heights.

The ward includes parts of:

  • Camp Hill
  • Annerley.

The Electoral Commission of Queensland (ECQ) is currently reviewing council ward boundaries, with new boundaries to be in place prior to the 2020 Local Government elections.

Not sure which ward you live in? Use the ECQ’s interactive mapping tool here

Click here to download a map of the ward.

Contact My Office

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. Please include your phone number if you would like us to call you back.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt